xluceh

Horror Movies?

In Uncategorized on August 3, 2013 at 12:59 pm

Right, so I recently found an (old) blog called Horror Movie A Day and decided HEY! I could do that, and horror movies are my absolute favourite.

So, I purchased Netflix the other day & well, made this blog  http://horrorheaven.wordpress.com/

Anyone with horror recommendations or who shares a love of horror with me, please follow & let me know your thoughts! 🙂

 

Peace out xx

  1. How exciting!!! Right up my alley. And you will not be disappointed with Netflix. We have watched so many good movies there!! Ill think about recent horror movies I’ve seen and ill pass them along!

    The Purge was the last I saw in theaters and I was disappointed.

    • I was too, it was way too short for my liking too. I think they could have done a lot more with it if they’d added just an extra half an hour.

      There was too much rushed, you didn’t know whether you were coming or going. Such a good idea for a film too 😦

Have your say

