xluceh

Have I developed a bad habit?

In Uncategorized on December 1, 2012 at 8:38 pm

Okay so thanks to Chris Pirillo, to those of you who know who he is, I have begun collecting minifigs. Now I’m nowhere near as bad as him just yet, however I soon fear that I will be.

 

I have 3 Mega bloks Halo minifigs atm, and I’m currently trawling the internet and my friends lists on various social media outlets looking for anyone ANYWHERE that may be selling minifigs. I don’t even have a reason or a goal i’m trying to achieve, I just love them.

Does any one else have something they collect, if so what? I think I need to feel better about my minifig addiction! 

Have your say

